Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Priya



Profile ID : 26413
Name: Priya
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 27 Jun 2005
I am 43, Never Married, Syrian Female living in Tamil Nadu, India
Album Photo  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Priya
Gender : Female
Age : 43
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Syrian
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 3"
Weight : 44 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Employee: Team/Project Manager
Profession : BPO/Call Center
Annual Income : 300001 - 500000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Tamil Nadu
City : Chennai
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Adventurous,
Easygoing / Flexible,
Friendly / Kind,
Enthusiastic,
Open-Minded
Favourite Activities : Driving,
Going Out with Friends,
Home Decoration,
Listening Music,
Singing
Favourite Movies : Romantic,
Comedy
Favourite Music : New Songs,
Soft
Favourite Reads : Humor,
Comics,
Magazines & Newspapers ,
Spiritual
Favourite Sports : Adventure sports,
Badminton,
Bicycling,
Jogging / Walking,
Horseback Riding
Favourite Cuisine : Like all types of food
Prefered Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
English,
Tamil,
Malayalam

More About MySelf
God Fearing Trustworthy,Honest,Smart,Confident,Friendly,Fun Loving and very pleasing in nature. Looking For a Best Friend to be my companion in this journey through life. Always strives towards Excellence in any role I take.

About My Family
Well to Do Family. Dad - Engineer Mom - Teacher Sister - Doctor Brother In Law- Doctor. No Brothers.

My Partner Preferences
God Fearing,Committed,Sincere,Should be loving and caring. Friendly, Pleasing in nature. Should be my best friend in our journey through life...
Basic Information
Age : 28 to 32
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 3") to (6' 0")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Average, Athletic, Muscular
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drink : Never, Occasionally
Diet : Non-Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Syrian
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.