Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Sini



Profile ID : 26796
Name: Sini
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 31 Jul 2005
She is 37, Never Married, Nair Female living in Kerala, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Sini
Gender : Female
Age : 37
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nair
Sub Caste : Unnithan
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 6"
Weight : 55 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Commerce
Occupation : Student
Profession : - N/A -
Annual Income :   -
Residence
Country : India
State : Kerala
City : Alappuzha
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Self Confident,
Sensitive / Loving
Favourite Activities : Gardening,
Home Decoration,
Movies / TV,
Painting / Drawing,
Sewing / Crafts
Favourite Movies : Comedy
Favourite Music : Old Songs,
New Songs,
Bhajans
Favourite Reads : Not much of a reader
Favourite Sports : Not a sportsperson
Favourite Cuisine : Like all types of food
Prefered Dress Style : Traditional - typically traditional formal wear
Spoken Languages : Malayalam

More About Her
I'm looking for life partner to my daughter, who is doing Post graduation in commerce, she looks slim and fair and not modern.

About Her Family
I've two dughters, elder one married and doing MCA, husband in Dubai, my wife is household and myself working in Saudi Arabia and we've a medium family set up and hailing from central travancore.

Her Partner Preferences
To be able to lookafter my daughter lovely and happily for ever long.
Basic Information
Age : 25 to 30
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 5") to (6' 0")
Weight : (60 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nair
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Career and Education
Education : Some College, Diploma, Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Professional, Self-employed, Employee
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : United Arab Emirates
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.