Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Honey



Profile ID : 33655
Name: Honey
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 27 Jan 2006
I am 42, Never Married, Jacobite Female living in Kerala, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Honey
Gender : Female
Age : 42
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Jacobite
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 54 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Wheatish
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Computers
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Computer/IT/Telecom
Annual Income : 300001 - 500000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Kerala
City : Kochi
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
I am elder to two daughters of my parents. I am working as Sr. software Engineer at an American firm at Infopark, Kakkanad, Kochi. We belongs to an ancient orthodox famil in Ernakulam dist. My parents are graduates and my sister is MSc (Software Engg) and is working at an MNC at Infopark. My share may come a maximum of 7-8 lacs including ornaments. My company has its presence in nearly 100 countries and to get relocated to any of those places are there after an year depending on the vaccancy. I prefer a partner from the same profession,who could understand the constraints of profession but others also could be considered. A postgraduate or Engg.graduate is preferred. Don't like smoking and drinking.

About My Family
My father is a known politician in the dist. and as Al.P.S to a Minister. His elder brother was G.M.at a leading PSU and the younger one is contractor. Both the Sisters of my father were teachers and well settled .Mother has only one ister, Rld.Teacher and her hus:is Rtd. Captain. Almost all my first cousines are computer professionals. At present we are living in a rented house. Our family is ancient and well reputed.

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : -
Marital Status : -
Children : -
Personality
Height : -
Weight : -
Body Style : -
Complexion : -
Life Style
Family Values : -
Smoke : -
Drink : -
Diet : -
Religion and Caste
Religion : -
Caste : -
Mother Tongue : -
Career and Education
Education : -
Subject : -
Occupation : -
Profession : -
Residence
Country : -
State : -
Status : -

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.