Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Shruthi



Profile ID : 39388
Name: Shruthi
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 11 Jun 2006
She is 39, Never Married, Brahmin Female living in Karnataka, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Shruthi
Gender : Female
Age : 39
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Sub Caste : Smarthahoysalakarnat
Mother Tongue : Kannada
Personality
Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 48 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Employee: Executive
Profession : Engineer (Project)
Annual Income : 300001 - 500000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Karnataka
City : Bangalore
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Adventurous,
Assertive,
Conventional,
Easygoing / Flexible,
Friendly / Kind
Favourite Activities : Cooking,
Crosswords, Puzzles,
Dining Out,
Driving,
Fitness
Favourite Movies : Action / Suspense,
Romantic,
Comedy ,
Classics,
Drama
Favourite Music : Enjoy most forms of music
Favourite Reads : Fiction,
Non - Fiction,
Science,
Romance,
Thriller
Favourite Sports : Badminton,
Bicycling,
Jogging / Walking,
Table-tennis
Favourite Cuisine : South Indian,
Punjabi,
Rajasthani,
Chinese,
Continental
Prefered Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
English,
Kannada

More About Her
I am a simple girl. Quite patint and able to anlyse situations before reacting to them. I am cheerful and smiling almost all the while. Not whom you could call a typical south indian girl having lived in diferent parts of India and the world.
I was in UK for 9 months on a project and got branded as the solution finder for my team. Also recognized as the "cook of the team" as I would cook generously for who ever wanted to try my cooking:).

About Her Family
My family consists of my parents and my little brother. We all complement each other in every respect.PArents are quite modern in outlook being working parents. They have given us the confidence to be ourselves and be independent emotionally and financially. My brother is a swet heart and is always ready to support his Akka in every way.

Her Partner Preferences
My partner should be a partner in all respects. He should be ambitious and willing to work hard to rise in life.He should give me enough space and scope to grow personally and professionally.He should respect his and my family. He can expect the same in all respects from me.
Basic Information
Age : 25 to 29
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 7") to (6' 2")
Weight : (56 kgs) to (75 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Athletic, Muscular
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Never
Drink : Occasionally
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin, Brahmin Kanada Madhva, Iyer Brahmin
Mother Tongue : Kannada
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree, Doctorate/Phd
Subject : Management, Engineering
Occupation : Employee: Team/Project Manager, Employee: Executive
Profession : Engineer, Engineer (Mechanical), Engineer (Project)
Residence
Country : India, USA
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Permanent Residence, Work Permit, Student Visa

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.