Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Vidya



Profile ID : 47724
Name: Vidya
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 03 Nov 2007
She is 36, Never Married, Nair Female living in Kerala, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Vidya
Gender : Female
Age : 36
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nair
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 7"
Weight : 69 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish Medium
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Computer/IT/Telecom
Annual Income : 200001 - 300000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Kerala
City : Ernakulam
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Adventurous,
Playful,
Friendly / Kind,
Enthusiastic,
Humorous / Witty
Favourite Activities : Acting / Theatre,
Crosswords, Puzzles,
Fitness,
Gardening,
Going Out with Friends
Favourite Movies : Action / Suspense,
Animation,
Romantic,
Comedy
Favourite Music : Classical,
Indian,
Western,
Old Songs
Favourite Reads : Fiction,
Non - Fiction,
Romance,
Thriller,
Classic literature
Favourite Sports : Aerobics,
Cricket
Favourite Cuisine : South Indian
Prefered Dress Style : Traditional - typically traditional formal wear
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
English,
Malayalam

More About Her
Vidya is a very smart and charming girl who is currently working in an MNC, Mysore. She is very ambitious but gives importance to family too. She has been very active in school and college levels and has been a good student.She has completed her B.Tech in electronic and Communication from SCT college of engineering,TVM. She has a beautiful smile and is very conversant in English, Malayalam and Hindi. We are looking for a person who is just as compatible, well educated and well settled. Since she is a tall person, we would like him to be atleast 5'8 tall.

About Her Family
Her father is a checking inspector with KSRTC and her mother works in the ICDS department under social welfare department of the Govt of Kerala. she has a younger brother who is now doing his first year B.Tech in Computer Science.Her father is basically from Aleppey district but now we are settled in Perumbavoor, ernakulam district. We are a very closely knit family and is looking for alliance from a person belonging to similar situation.

Her Partner Preferences
We are looking for a tall,educated and well settled Nair boy from a middle class background. All the usual things like loving, understanding and caring definitely applies.
Basic Information
Age : 26 to 30
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 10") to (6' 2")
Weight : (65 kgs) to (90 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Occasionally
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nair
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree, Doctorate/Phd, IAS/IPS/PSC
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Professional, Employee: Top Management, Employee: Middle Managment, Employee: Team/Project Manager, Employee: Executive
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.