Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Snita



Profile ID : 50599
Name: Snita
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 03 Apr 2008
She is 35, Never Married, Menon Female living in Indiana, USA
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Snita
Gender : Female
Age : 35
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Menon
Sub Caste : Nair
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 59 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Employee: Executive
Profession : Engineer
Annual Income : 75001 - 100000  US $
Residence
Country : USA
State : Indiana
City : Columbus
Status : Work Permit
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About Her
Born and brought up in urban culture but at the same time tarditional aspects are followed;Free and frank; believe in self; no artificial make up but at the same time neat and tidy; try to be independent as far as possible; intersted in career and support family.

About Her Family
only child of my parents; both parents are Govt servants; father is Ph.D.,a scientist while mother is a PG in Maths and Education- teacher in High School& Jr College; still they have services left; have own residence in Pune; been in Pune since 1989.They have their roots in Palakkad and maintain realtionships with natives and realtives.

Her Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 24 to 29
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (5' 7") to (6' 0")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nair, Nambiar
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Career and Education
Education : Master's Degree
Subject : Computers, Engineering
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : USA
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.