Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Rvhegde



Profile ID : 51435
Name: Rvhegde
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 16 May 2008
I am 43, Never Married, Kannada Mogaveera Female living in Tamil Nadu, India
Album Photo  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Rvhegde
Gender : Female
Age : 43
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kannada Mogaveera
Sub Caste : Kannada - Hegde
Mother Tongue : Kannada
Personality
Height : 5' 3"
Weight : 52 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Management
Occupation : Employee: Middle Managment
Profession : Public Relations
Annual Income : 200001 - 300000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Tamil Nadu
City : Chennai
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Liberal
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
I am very simple, career oriented, straight forward, active, enthusiastic, understanding, well educated, employed, self dependent, honest, and caring, believe in simple living and high thinking.

By nature I am very calm, jovial, understanding, respect elders and love younger.

I believe that most important thing in any relationship is trust, understanding, & love. And I expect the same from my life partner. I believe that the chemistry between two people has to work out for a smooth, strong & long term relationship. I believe in respecting everyone's individuality, respect our elder.
My Job:currently working in a software firm as a HR Manager.

Looking for: I am looking for a friendly, lovable life partner with clean habits. He should be honest, caring, out spoken, understands the feelings & emotions of me.

About My Family
My Family: My father is working in a private company called “International Tyre Service” and my mother is house wife.One younger sister, she is working in “Standard Chartered Finance Pvt ltd” in Admin department.

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : -
Marital Status : -
Children : -
Personality
Height : -
Weight : -
Body Style : -
Complexion : -
Life Style
Family Values : -
Smoke : -
Drink : -
Diet : -
Religion and Caste
Religion : -
Caste : -
Mother Tongue : -
Career and Education
Education : -
Subject : -
Occupation : -
Profession : -
Residence
Country : -
State : -
Status : -

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.