Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Chaithra



Profile ID : 51588
Name: Chaithra
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 26 May 2008
I am 36, Never Married, Scheduled Caste Female living in Karnataka, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Chaithra
Gender : Female
Age : 36
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Scheduled Caste
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Kannada
Personality
Height : 5' 0"
Weight : 45 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish Medium
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Science
Occupation : Student
Profession : - N/A -
Annual Income :   -
Residence
Country : India
State : Karnataka
City : Mysore
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Liberal
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
Im a very friendly jovial ,fun loving easygoing girl with traditional values.... For me my relations are everything.I like dancing,travelling,visiting new places,reading,etc.

One thing i dont like is...i dont like liers and dishonest person.My personality is a blend of indian and western culture..like i love to wear western outfits but my values and my heart is pure indian.
I dont like tentions because i believe life is tooooooooo short so we should keep ownself and others always happy.

Im persuing MSc In GENETICS from university of mysore,I hav completed PG Diploma in BIOINFORMATICS.

About My Family
My father is a headmaster n mother is an employ of syndicated bank,i hav 2 younger sisters

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 25 to 30
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue : Kannada
Career and Education
Education : Master's Degree, Doctorate/Phd
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.