Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Savitha



Profile ID : 53053
Name: Savitha
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 04 Aug 2008
I am 47, Never Married, Digambar Female living in Karnataka, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Savitha
Gender : Female
Age : 47
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Jain
Caste : Digambar
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Kannada
Personality
Height : 5' 0"
Weight : 52 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Professional
Profession :
Annual Income : 500001 and above  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Karnataka
City : Bangalore
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Jain

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Adventurous,
Artistic,
Easygoing / Flexible,
Friendly / Kind,
Enthusiastic
Favourite Activities : Astrology,
Creative Thinking / Research,
Self Improvement,
Dining Out,
Driving
Favourite Movies : Romantic,
Comedy
Favourite Music : Indian,
Old Songs,
New Songs,
Ghazals,
Soft
Favourite Reads : Fiction,
Romance,
Humor,
Thriller,
Comics
Favourite Sports : Aerobics,
Badminton,
Cricket,
Jogging / Walking,
Scrabble
Favourite Cuisine : South Indian,
Punjabi,
Gujarati ,
Rajasthani
Prefered Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
English,
Kannada

More About MySelf
A cheerful, determined, strong willed, independent genuine person with a very positive attitude in life. Believe in simple living and high thinking. I am a resident of Bangalore, India. Would prefer a Bangalore based guy only.
Looking for a unmarried well educated, kind, understanding guy who is a non smoker, non drinker with good values in life. Preferably an engineer working in Bangalore. He should be independently capable of supporting a family. Since I am also a working girl I'd like someone who is willing to share domestic work and other chores. Looks are not important to me, I want someone with whom I can share and communicate well with like I do with my friends. Divorcees and married guys - PLEASE do not apply

About My Family
My dad is a retired engineer who was in Govt. service. My mom is a housewife. My elder sister is married. My younger brother is also married and into business

My Partner Preferences
Looking for a Bangalore based guy settled in Bangalore. He should be understanding, honest and straight forward. He should be able to support his family. Since am a working girl the guy should help and support me in my household chores.
Divorcees and Married guys...please do not apply
Basic Information
Age : 35 to 39
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 3") to (5' 9")
Weight : (55 kgs) to (69 kgs)
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Jain
Religion and Caste
Religion : Jain
Caste : Digambar, Digambar
Mother Tongue : Kannada
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Computers
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Computer/IT/Telecom
Residence
Country : India
State : Karnataka
Status : Permanent Residence

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.