Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Rekha



Profile ID : 55367
Name: Rekha
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 19 Nov 2008
I am 41, Never Married, Ezhava Female living in Kerala, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Rekha
Gender : Female
Age : 41
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Ezhava
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 57 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Commerce
Occupation : Not working
Profession : Administration
Annual Income : 75001 - 100000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Kerala
City : Trivandrum
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
I am a good looking graduate girl from Trivandrum. .I was working in a private company as superviser and just resigned the job in search of better prospects. I have great respect for traditional and cultural values.

About My Family
I belong to a middle class family of Hindu ezhava caste. My father is a retd govt servant and my mother a home maker.Iam the only daugther to my parents. My two brothers ( one elder and one younger) are both in govt jobs and are both unmarried.

My Partner Preferences
I would prefer my partner to be an officer from Navy or Army. Of course, fairly comfortably settled govt or private sector employed persons are also welcome. My preferred partner must have respect for traditional values yet have modern outlook.
Basic Information
Age : 30 to 40
Marital Status : Never Married, Widowed
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 7") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Never
Drink : Occasionally
Diet : Non-Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin, Ezhava, Gounder, Iyer, Mudaliar, Nair, Pillai, Thevar, Thiyya, Vanniyar
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Citizenship

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.