Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Saraswathi



Profile ID : 69006
Name: Saraswathi
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 23 Mar 2015
I am 44, Never Married, Padmashali Female living in Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Saraswathi
Gender : Female
Age : 44
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Padmashali
Sub Caste : Padmashali
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Personality
Height : 5' 0"
Weight : 60 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Computers
Occupation : Not working
Profession :
Annual Income :   -
Residence
Country : India
State : Andhra Pradesh
City : Cuddapah
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Liberal
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
Hi, am saraswathi (msaru7) from kadapa. Completed pg from svu campus, tirupathi. My marriage happened on 26th april, 2012. It last for 3 months. We have written an affidavit (bcz at that time 1 year not completed) infront of govt lawyer. For complete details, contact me personally.

About My Family
Both my mothr and father expired. Mothr expired recently. I hv 2 brothers and 2 sisters. All got married. I Am the youngest.

My Partner Preferences
Looking for a soul mate for lifetime relationship. Time passers please dont waste my time. Prefer only telugu community in rayalaseema between age 36-42.
Basic Information
Age : 40 to 45
Marital Status : Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 0")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arya Vysya, Balija Naidu, Devanga, Gowda, Kalinga Vysya, Kamma, Kapu, Kapu Naidu, Kshatriya, Naidu, OBC (Barber-Naayee), Padmashali, Reddy, Setti Balija, Telugu, Vaishnav, Vellama, Viswabrahmin, Vysya, Yadav
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Career and Education
Education : Diploma, Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree, Doctorate/Phd, IAS/IPS/PSC, Other
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Andhra Pradesh
Status : Permanent Residence

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.