Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Mansi



Profile ID : 70333
Name: Mansi
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 19 May 2012
She is 35, Never Married, Sindhi Female living in Delhi, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Mansi
Gender : Female
Age : 35
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Sub Caste : Sahiti
Mother Tongue : Sindhi
Personality
Height : 5' 7"
Weight : 55 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Engineer
Annual Income : 500001 and above  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Delhi
City : New Delhi
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About Her
Mansi is well educated homely girl. She is currently working with IBM India Pvt Ltd, gurgaon. We are in search of suitable match for her.
Birth Details:
DOB: 11th Jan 1985
TOB: 10:44 AM
POB: New Delhi

About Her Family
We are a nuclear family. Me(Mansi's DAD), my wife, a son and a daughter. Me and my wife both are gazetted officers and our son is running his own business in Delhi. Mansi is a software professional working with IBM.

Her Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 25 to 29
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 7") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Average, Athletic, Muscular
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Mother Tongue : Sindhi
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree, IAS/IPS/PSC
Subject : Science, Commerce, Computers, Law, Medical, Finance, Management, Engineering
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.