Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Pradeep



Profile ID : 78189
Name: Pradeep
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 02 Jul 2011
I am 40, Never Married, Sindhi Male living in Gujarat, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Pradeep
Gender : Male
Age : 40
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Sub Caste : Larkhana
Mother Tongue : Sindhi
Personality
Height : 5' 9"
Weight : 85 kgs
Body Style : Athletic
Complexion : Wheatish
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Commerce
Occupation : Employee: Other
Profession : Customer Support
Annual Income : 100001 - 150000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Gujarat
City : Baroda
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Liberal
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
Myself Pradeep,working with US based telecom company.I belong to joint middle class family.I am looking for a partner who is loving,caring,intellegent and ready to adjust in joint family. I like to make friends,movies,surfing,exploring new things,music and many more.I Trust in God much.Loving nature's gift and accepting whatever we get is what we deserve and that could be much higher then what u expect.So be happy what nature provides to you.
In free time i am on my shop of mobiles sales,repairs and game parlours and also hang-out with friends,surfing.
For more quries contact me and best wishes for best partner.:)

About My Family

My Partner Preferences
She should be caring,fun-loving,adorable,family value understanding and ready to adjust with joint family...
Basic Information
Age : 25 to 30
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 3") to (5' 9")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Liberal
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Mother Tongue : Sindhi
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.