Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Dwipannita



Profile ID : 80180
Name: Dwipannita
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 11 Jun 2011
I am 47, Never Married, Bengali Brahmin Female living in West Bengal, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Dwipannita
Gender : Female
Age : 47
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Bengali Brahmin
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Bengali
Personality
Height : 5' 3"
Weight : 62 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Very Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Education
Occupation : Not working
Profession : Professor
Annual Income :   -
Residence
Country : India
State : West Bengal
City : Chittaranjan
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
My educational qualification-
M. A. (triple)PGDHE, (IGNOU), MEG(PL), DIP. in Hindi(HR&D/New Delhi), Part time Councellor(IGNOU), Resercher of Modern Examination System, Experianced with household work.
I have love for nature & beauty.

About My Family
Only daughter. Father & mother expired. Elder brother guardian.

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 35 to 45
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Mother Tongue : Bengali
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.