Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Srikanth



Profile ID : 81056
Name: Srikanth
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 31 Jan 2012
I am 41, Never Married, Kamma Male living in Maharashtra, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Srikanth
Gender : Male
Age : 41
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kamma
Sub Caste : Caste No Bar
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Personality
Height : 6' 0"
Weight : 93 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Computers
Occupation : Employee
Profession : Computer/IT/Telecom
Annual Income : 500001 and above  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Maharashtra
City : Mumbai
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Easygoing / Flexible,
Humorous / Witty,
Simple
Favourite Activities : Listening Music
Favourite Movies : Animation,
Classics,
World cinema,
Non-commercial / Art
Favourite Music : Classical,
Instrumental,
Indian,
Enjoy most forms of music
Favourite Reads : Love reading almost anything
Favourite Sports : Jogging / Walking
Favourite Cuisine : Like all types of food
Prefered Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
English,
Telugu

More About MySelf
I am Srikanth Yarlagadda, a fun loving and a firm believer in leading an uncomplicated and simple way of life. I like straight forward and genuine people. I am very much attached to my family and my close friends. I worked in various parts of the country and recently moved back to my home town Hyderabad. I like to read and listen to music in my spare time and going for a long walk whenever possible.

I like writing reviews about products and services and mouthshut is one of he frequently used site where I write reviews.

I have no rigid criteria in terms of looks or educational background. I believe that a persons caste is determined by their temperament and vocation - not by birth or heredity. I do have an inclination towards fine arts, hence having a good looking and good-at-heart spouse would be an added bonus :).

Do feel free to contact me. Thanks for stopping by and all the best for the partner search.

About My Family
My father works as an Engineer for a Private firm in Hyderabad. My mother is a House wife. My Grand parents are from Guntur and Krishna district. I have a younger sister who is married and now lives in Bangalore along with my Brother-in-law and my nephew.All my family members are firm believers of Sri Shridi Sai Baba and more spiritual than ritualistic in nature.

My Partner Preferences
I am looking for a simple girl from a simple family,who respects elders. She must have a down to earth nature and give more importance to family than other things. A person who cherishes the values of the good old middle class family, in case you would want me to 'stereotype' the outlook :)

A person who appreciates the small things in life and lives every moment is much more endearing to me than someone who is always occupied with dreams and schemes of grand success.

I do consider that Good and compatible girls can be found in any community, hence do not hesitate to contact me in case you feel that your caste is the only hurdle for you to initiate contact.
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 35
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Doesn't matter
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Some College, Diploma, Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree, Other
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Citizenship, Permanent Residence

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.