Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Unnati



Profile ID : 81186
Name: Unnati
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 17 Jul 2011
I am 29, Never Married, Shewetamber Female living in Maharashtra, India
Album Photo  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Unnati
Gender : Female
Age : 29
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Jain
Caste : Shewetamber
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Personality
Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 42 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Wheatish
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Student
Profession : - N/A -
Annual Income :   -
Residence
Country : India
State : Maharashtra
City : Goregaon,Mumbai
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Adventurous,
Aggressive,
Argumentative,
Artistic,
Assertive
Favourite Activities : Arts and Crafts,
Acting / Theatre,
Camping,
Cooking,
Crosswords, Puzzles
Favourite Movies : Action / Suspense,
Comedy ,
Drama
Favourite Music : Classical,
Indian,
Western,
New Songs,
Rap / Hip-Hop
Favourite Reads : Love reading almost anything
Favourite Sports : Adventure sports,
Badminton,
Bicycling,
Card games,
Cricket
Favourite Cuisine : Gujarati ,
Chinese,
Fast food ,
Like all types of food
Prefered Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
Gujarati,
English,
Marathi

More About MySelf
I am sensitive,practical,loving,caring girl.I can understand anyone's problem just from observation and if ever i feel someone is in a very high need i cannot wait for helping.My hobbies are face to face communication,talking,singing,being happy,acting,creating various expressions of my own,playing outdoor games,dancing in rain,eating icecreams and food,shopping and many more.I love dance and it is my passion.I want to go further in this field and get noticed as i have this talent naturally by birth.I used to dance without even seeing on t.v. and later I joined SDIPA for fun.I am somewhat introvert as Some of special interests like showing various expressions are reserved for someone special who will come in my life.Like life needs water I need dance.It has been my best friend ever in good times as well as bad times.With it I have overcomed some of the worst periods of my life.Also I am very good at photography.Dance and photography has together again taken me towards good times.All credit to these two.
Right now I am doing my final year in electronics enginnering from KJSCE and will like to find a high paying job in IT company.
I want to marry after two years but want to find out the right man for me from right now.I have a lot to tell about me I will have to remember so will stop here.

About My Family
My family is a small house with mummy,pappa and I.My pappa got expired after my tenth exams and today I and my mamma stay together.Ours family was a very sweet family wherein all three of us were very genuine people.My pappa was a very intelligent and kind,generous person and I have also got this qualities.Mamma and pappa both are Msc. in organic chemistry.My mamma is good at household.

My Partner Preferences
He should be caring,loving and sharing.with whom i can talk all about me. Who can help me with my dreams.Who likes to be commited towards the girl who he marry and likes equal love from her.with whom my interests match.Who likes to live happily.Who likes to live with parents and children never mind a little late.Who can love my nature and more over can resist himself at times from me.He should be an innivative,creative guy.His ideas should match mine.Heloves planning,managing.He likes to go to different places in vacations to enjoy in country and outside country.His family should also enjoy the same and should be loving as well as friendly to their daughter in law.he also loves adventures.IN short he should be an ALLROUNDER personality like I AM.
Basic Information
Age : 21 to 24
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 6") to (6' 0")
Weight : (60 kgs) to (75 kgs)
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair, Wheatish
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Jain
Caste : Shewetamber
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree
Subject : Computers, Medical, Finance, Management, Engineering, Other
Occupation : Business Person, Professional, Self-employed, Employee: Top Management, Employee: Middle Managment, Employee: Team/Project Manager, Sports Person
Profession : Acting, Administration, Advertising Visualiser, Chartered Accountant, Computer/IT/Telecom, Dentist, Designer, Doctor, Engineer, Event Managment, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Medical
Residence
Country : India, USA
State : Maharashtra, California, Florida, New Mexico, Texas
Status : Citizenship, Permanent Residence

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.