Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Soniya



Profile ID : 82405
Name: Soniya
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 08 Sep 2011
She is 37, Never Married, Jacobite Female living in Maharashtra, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Soniya
Gender : Female
Age : 37
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Jacobite
Sub Caste : Orthodox
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 2"
Weight : 48 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish Brown
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Arts
Occupation : Not working
Profession :
Annual Income : Less than 25000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Maharashtra
City : Nallasopara - Thane
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About Her
My Daughter was born in Kerala and brought in Mumbai.
She is a person with light characteristics, shy, fashionable and stylish.

About Her Family
Traditional Family. Father's occupation : Business Person, Mother : Nurse, 3 Daughter (Soniya's the eldest)

Her Partner Preferences
He should be God Fearing.
He should be from a Upper Decent Life-Style family.
He should be Well Educated & settled in decent job.
He should able to take care of my-self as well as my family.
Basic Information
Age : 27 to 33
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 4") to (5' 11")
Weight : (50 kgs) to (90 kgs)
Body Style : Average, Athletic
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional, Moderate
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Catholic, CMS, CSI, Jacobite, Marthoma, Protestant, Syrian
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Career and Education
Education : Diploma, Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree, Doctorate/Phd, IAS/IPS/PSC
Subject : Arts, Science, Commerce, Computers, Law, Medical, Finance, Management, Engineering, Education
Occupation : Business Person, Professional, Consultant, Contractor, Self-employed, Employee: Top Management, Employee: Middle Managment, Employee: Team/Project Manager, Employee: Executive, Employee: Junior Executive, Government Employee, Sports Person
Profession : Accountant, Acting, Administration, Advertising Visualiser, Air Hostess, Architect, Artisan, Artist, Audiologist, Banker, Beautician, Biologist/Botanist, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer, Clerical Official, Commercial Pilot, Computer/IT/Telecom, Cost Accountant, Creative Person, Customer Support, Defense Employee, Dentist, Designer, Doctor, Economist, Engineer, Engineer (Mechanical), Engineer (Project), Entertainment, Event Managment, Fashion Designer, Finance, Flight Attendant, Health Care, Hotel & Restaurant, Interior Designer, Investment, Journalist, Lawyer, Legal, Marketing, Media, Medical, Medical Transcriptionist, Merchant Naval Officer, Occupational Therapist, Public Relations, Optician, Pharmacist, Physicist, Physiotherapist, Pilot, Politician, Production, Professor, Psychologist, Real Estate, Research Scholar, Scientist, Technician, Transportation, Veterinary Doctor, Zoologist
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.