Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Zona



Profile ID : 82667
Name: Zona
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 17 Sep 2011
She is 33, Never Married, Ezhava Female living in Tamil Nadu, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Zona
Gender : Female
Age : 33
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Ezhava
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 5"
Weight : 54 kgs
Body Style : Athletic
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Computer/IT/Telecom
Annual Income : 200001 - 300000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Tamil Nadu
City : Chennai
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About Her
Hi,Iam ZONA .I am simple and friendly person.I am iooking for Someone who would be a great companion throughout my life. After my B Tech in Computer science& Engineering , I am campusplaced ina MNC in CHENNAI as SOFTWARE ENGINEER

About Her Family
We are a traditional ezhava family,ancestral place of my father Alappuzha and mother Kayamkulam.My father is HOD in a private self financing ENGG College inKERALA and mother Rtd District officer. My elder sister is a DENTIST ,married and settled down in CHENNAI,running her own clinic. My brother-in-law is HOD in a private self financing DENTAL College,in CHENNAI.

Her Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 26 to 30
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 6") to (6' 1")
Weight : (60 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never, Occasionally
Diet : Non-Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Ezhava, Other
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Engineering
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Computer/IT/Telecom, Engineer, Professor
Residence
Country : USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Citizenship, Permanent Residence, Work Permit

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.