Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Sakthivel



Profile ID : 83073
Name: Sakthivel
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 23 Oct 2011
I am 36, Separated, Vanniyakullak Shatriya Male living in Tamil Nadu, India
  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Sakthivel
Gender : Male
Age : 36
Marital Status : Separated
Children : Yes (Not living together)
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Vanniyakullak Shatriya
Sub Caste : Vanniyar Or Gounder
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Personality
Height : 5' 6"
Weight : 70 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish Medium
Education and Career
Education Level : Doctorate/Phd
Subject Area : Education
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Professor
Annual Income : 100001 - 150000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Tamil Nadu
City : Vandavasi, Tvm Dt.
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Argumentative,
Easygoing / Flexible,
Friendly / Kind,
Practical,
Quiet / Shy / Introvert
Favourite Activities : Acting / Theatre,
Creative Thinking / Research,
Indoor Games,
Video / Computer Games,
Listening Music
Favourite Movies : Romantic,
Comedy ,
Classics,
World cinema,
Documentaries
Favourite Music : Classical,
Instrumental,
Folk,
Old Songs,
New Songs
Favourite Reads : Fiction,
Non - Fiction,
Poetry,
History,
Science
Favourite Sports : Bicycling,
Chess,
Jogging / Walking,
Swimming / Water sports,
Not a sportsperson
Favourite Cuisine : South Indian,
Fast food ,
Like all types of food
Prefered Dress Style : Traditional - typically traditional formal wear
Spoken Languages : Tamil

More About MySelf
I'm a man with soft/calm/shy charecter, Adjustabele for only right persons. Working as Asst. Professor in Tamil in a PVT Arts & Science College, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu.

And my Horoscope details (Date & Time) are not confident but just approctumate.

About My Family
In my family there r 5 members: father, mother, 2 younger brothers, I'm only well educated all of others not well. Middle class family. I need a homely girl as my life partner with adjustable character.

My Partner Preferences
Veli azhagu mukkiyam illai. Aga azhage mukkiyam. Kudumba paangana penn illattharasiyaga thevai.
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 28
Marital Status : Widowed
Children : No, Yes (Not living together)
Personality
Height : (4' 5") to (5' 4")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (70 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Average, Athletic, Muscular
Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional, Moderate, Liberal
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg, Non-Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Gounder, Vanniyakullak Shatriya, Vanniyar
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Career and Education
Education : Some College, Diploma, Bachleor's Degree, Master's Degree, Doctorate/Phd
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Status : Citizenship, Permanent Residence, Work Permit, Student Visa, Temporary Visa

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.