Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Santosh



Profile ID : 83105
Name: Santosh
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 14 Oct 2011
He is 35, Divorced, Telugu Male living in Karnataka, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Him
Basic Information
First Name : Santosh
Gender : Male
Age : 35
Marital Status : Divorced
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Telugu
Sub Caste : Vanjari/Brahmin-Inte
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Personality
Height : 5' 10"
Weight : 70 kgs
Body Style : Athletic
Complexion : Very Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Science
Occupation : Employee: Executive
Profession : BPO/Call Center
Annual Income : 200001 - 300000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Karnataka
City : Bangalore
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Liberal
Smoking : Occasionally
Drinking : Occasionally
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Aggressive,
Intellectual,
Open-Minded,
Optimist,
Quiet / Shy / Introvert
Favourite Activities : Creative Thinking / Research,
Self Improvement,
Dining Out,
Driving,
Fitness
Favourite Movies : Action / Suspense,
Romantic,
Comedy ,
Classics,
Love all kinds of movies
Favourite Music : Western,
New Songs,
Rock,
Enjoy most forms of music
Favourite Reads : Not much of a reader
Favourite Sports : Chess,
Cricket,
Working Out / Weightlifting
Favourite Cuisine : South Indian,
Punjabi,
Chinese
Prefered Dress Style : Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
English,
Telugu

More About Him
Hi i am here to find my life partner . i want a good companion
and a good friend as my wife . she should be there in my good and
bad time in my life must be from a good family back ground..

About His Family
my family consists my dad,mom, my younger sister, and my grand
parents..all are very supportive and friendly.. with each other.
we are basically from Hyderabad my dad is working for Kendriya vidyalaya. and mom is a home maker. my sister is into an MNC in
Bangalore. recently my dad got a transfer to Bangalore so we all
shifted to Bangalore.we have our property and all in Hyderabad only
we belongs to a upper middle class.

His Partner Preferences
my partner should be good looking and belongs to a respected
family, jovial,adjustable.
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 35
Marital Status : Divorced, Separated
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 3") to (5' 6")
Weight : (42 kgs) to (50 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Average
Complexion : Very Fair, Fair
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional, Moderate, Liberal
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Citizenship, Permanent Residence

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.