Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Riyas



Profile ID : 83395
Name: Riyas
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 04 Nov 2011
I am 39, Divorced, Sunni Male living in Kola Lampore, Malaysia
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Riyas
Gender : Male
Age : 39
Marital Status : Divorced
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Sub Caste : Sunni
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Personality
Height : 5' 7"
Weight : 64 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Finance
Occupation : Employee: Executive
Profession : Accountant
Annual Income : 25001 - 50000  US $
Residence
Country : Malaysia
State : Kola Lampore
City : Kul
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
Hi Assalamu alakum

I am 35 years professionally qualified and belong to a traditional family and working for a multinational organization as a finance officer.

About My Family
I as belong to the traditional family and practicing pure islam and I have two brothers. My parents are professionalism.

My Partner Preferences
I am looking for a honest and religious partner. I am valuing only the honest and religious. I too feel happy even a person lost the life ( divorced).
Basic Information
Age : 30 to 35
Marital Status : Divorced
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Average
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member


By Religion:
Hindu matrimonials | Muslim matrimonials | Sikh matrimonials | Christian matrimonials | Jain matrimonials
By Community:
Bengali matrimonial | Gujarati matrimonial | Marathi matrimonial | Punjabi matrimonial | Sindhi matrimonial
Hindi matrimony | Kannada matrimony | Malayalam matrimony | Tamil matrimony | Telugu matrimony


Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.