Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Santhosh



Profile ID : 83473
Name: Santhosh
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 08 Nov 2011
I am 37, Never Married, Born Again Male living in Kerala, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Santhosh
Gender : Male
Age : 37
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Born Again
Sub Caste : no
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 7"
Weight : 65 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area :
Occupation :
Profession :
Annual Income : 75001 - 100000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Kerala
City : Mundakkayam
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Compulsive,
Open-Minded,
Practical,
Romantic,
Sensitive / Loving
Favourite Activities : Listening Music,
Reading,
Playing Sports,
Watching Sports,
Spiritual Studies
Favourite Movies : Animation,
Classics
Favourite Music : Classical,
Western,
Old Songs,
Ghazals
Favourite Reads : Biographies,
Magazines & Newspapers ,
Spiritual,
General Knowledge
Favourite Sports : Cricket,
Football,
Swimming / Water sports,
Volleyball
Favourite Cuisine : South Indian,
Like all types of food
Prefered Dress Style : Traditional - typically traditional formal wear
Spoken Languages : Telugu

More About MySelf
i am an evangelist, working under two ministries. i have done my bachelor degree in biblical studies. and my aim and purpose in the life only to serve the living almighty God, i dont have any other job to be done on earth. i am very simple in life, i dont ever tolerate cheating in my life.

About My Family
my family consist of father and mother, two sisters [already married] , two brothers and me. a happy family.

My Partner Preferences
she should be God-fearing ,example for others , faithful, obedient above all should have a deliberate willingness to do the ministry[ serving God], prayerful.
Basic Information
Age : 20 to 24
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (4' 9") to (4' 9")
Weight : (50 kgs) to (50 kgs)
Body Style : Average, Athletic
Complexion : Fair
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Some College
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Volunteer
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.