Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Tejender



Profile ID : 83655
Name: Tejender
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 19 Nov 2011
He is 38, Never Married, Clean Shaven Male living in Haryana, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Him
Basic Information
First Name : Tejender
Gender : Male
Age : 38
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Sikh
Caste : Clean Shaven
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Punjabi
Personality
Height : 5' 11"
Weight : 60 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Diploma
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Employee: Top Management
Profession : Engineer (Mechanical)
Annual Income : 300001 - 500000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Haryana
City : Faridabad
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About Him
i am from hoshiarpur punjab.i am a mechanical engineer by profession and working with Italian multinational company.at Noida
I simple and morden thought boy and respect to elder and love to younger
i believe in god

About His Family
I have two brother one of them is married my brother is also an engineer my sister in low is a teacher
My mother is a house wife .Father is expired .Younger brother is also working

His Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 27 to 31
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (60 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Caste : Punjabi
Mother Tongue : Punjabi
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.