Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Sandeep



Profile ID : 84705
Name: Sandeep
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 28 Jan 2012
I am 37, Never Married, Gujarati Male living in Jharkhand, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Sandeep
Gender : Male
Age : 37
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Gujarati
Sub Caste : Kadiya
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Personality
Height : 5' 8"
Weight : 66 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Computers
Occupation : Employee: Executive
Profession : Computer/IT/Telecom
Annual Income : 200001 - 300000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Jharkhand
City : Dhanbad
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
I am very simple and devotional person.My life style is perfectly balance.My hobbies is reading, traveling and watching movie.

About My Family
In my family me and father,mother and younger sister got married.
My father is accountant and mother is house wife.

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 25
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (5' 5")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (64 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Average
Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Gujarati
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Bihar, Jharkhand
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.