Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!



Profile ID : 84994
Name:
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 15 Feb 2012
She is 41, Never Married, Ramgharia Female living in New York, USA
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name :
Gender : Female
Age : 41
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Sikh
Caste : Ramgharia
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Punjabi
Personality
Height : 5' 3"
Weight : 52 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Employee: Top Management
Profession : Computer/IT/Telecom
Annual Income : 200001 - 300000  US $
Residence
Country : USA
State : New York
City : NYC
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About Her
My daughter is a professional working in top IT multinational Company as multiple project lead/manager. She has working experience with major Accounting, Financial, Media and IT Industries in New York. Amarjit is hardworking and successful professional. She is our elder daughter, educated, self motivated and likes to enjoy life to the fullest.

Being the eldest sibling in the family, she is very responsible and understands the importance of respecting family traditions while ensuring the fulfillment of passion and hobbies that lie deep within. She loves to explore new places and enjoy the possibilities of life. She has a pleasant personality and is moderate in views. She has deeply rooted family values, is religious, and spiritually inclined.

About Her Family
We are a Sikh family based from New Delhi and now settled in New York, USA. Ours is a religious and close knitted family that consists of hardworking and responsible father who is well educated and holds a reputed job in top firm, an adorable and loving mom who is a god fearing lady and a home maker, a sweet little sister who is working in IT industry, a young and responsible brother working as a Civil Engineer. We are god fearing and socially active family. We contribute considerable time towards ensuring the cultured upbringing of family.

Her Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : -
Marital Status : -
Children : -
Personality
Height : -
Weight : -
Body Style : -
Complexion : -
Life Style
Family Values : -
Smoke : -
Drink : -
Diet : -
Religion and Caste
Religion : -
Caste : -
Mother Tongue : -
Career and Education
Education : -
Subject : -
Occupation : -
Profession : -
Residence
Country : -
State : -
Status : -

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.