Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Sandeep



Profile ID : 85493
Name: Sandeep
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 23 Mar 2012
I am 34, Never Married, Shewetamber Male living in Punjab, India
Album Photo  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Sandeep
Gender : Male
Age : 34
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Jain
Caste : Shewetamber
Sub Caste : Kochar
Mother Tongue : Marwari
Personality
Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 65 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish Brown
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Commerce
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Accountant
Annual Income : 500001 and above  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Punjab
City : Ludhiana
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
It is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes.
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

About My Family
my family is

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 26
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (5' 5")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Jain
Caste : Shewetamber
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.