Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Tamizh



Profile ID : 85655
Name: Tamizh
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 06 Apr 2012
I am 35, Divorced, Mudaliar Female living in Karnataka, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Tamizh
Gender : Female
Age : 35
Marital Status : Divorced
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Mudaliar
Sub Caste : Agamudiyar
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Personality
Height : 5' 1"
Weight : 62 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Wheatish Brown
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Computers
Occupation : Self-employed
Profession : Administration
Annual Income : 150001 - 200000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Karnataka
City : Bangalore
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
I am simple, polite, honest and very humble person. I am a person who is working for positive outcome in every work and expecting a lot with my life partner to discover the rest of our life.
I am very understandable, adjustable & also a good care taker. My father is a Business man and mother is a house and I have one brother elder who got married and blessed with 03 yrs old toddler.

About My Family

My Partner Preferences
Looking for a simple good looking, caring and loving boy. Any graduate or post graduate boy working from a good family background.
Basic Information
Age : 29 to 33
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 3") to (5' 7")
Weight : (70 kgs) to (75 kgs)
Body Style : Average, Athletic
Complexion : Fair, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Occasionally
Drink : Occasionally
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Mudaliar
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Computers
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Administration
Residence
Country : India
State : Tamil Nadu
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.