Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Later



Profile ID : 87209
Name: Later
Photo
Posted By Siblings Last Updated 15 Jul 2012
She is 42, Divorced, Nair Female living in Birmingham, United Kingdom
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Later
Gender : Female
Age : 42
Marital Status : Divorced
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nair
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Personality
Height : 5' 2"
Weight : 46 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Wheatish Medium
Education and Career
Education Level : Diploma
Subject Area :
Occupation : Employee
Profession : Nurse
Annual Income : 150001 - 200000  Rs.
Residence
Country : United Kingdom
State : Birmingham
City : Westmidlands
Status : Student Visa
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About Her
Few words about my sister
The profile is of my sister,We basically hail from Pathanamthitta Dist.(kallooppara) well settled in Hyderabad since 25yrs.

She is simple yet with a modern outlook, God fearing and believes in traditional values. After her divorce in 2003 she had completed Diploma in Nursing. Currently she is studying in United kingdom . She is born and brought up in Hyderabad and did her education also in Hyderabad.Her younger sister is married and settled in Hyderabad.

Proposal invited from similar castes without kids. She is ready to relocate to anywhere as and when need arises. Details about the previous marriage can be discussed as things materialize.

About Her Family
Our close-knit family consists of 5 members, my father who is retired pvt employee, Mother a home maker, the bride is my 1st sister and my youngest sister is working for IBM; she is happily married and blessed with 2 sons in Hyderabad. Myself (brother), married and settled in UK, I am blessed with two sweet boys

Her Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 32 to 42
Marital Status : Divorced, Widowed
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin, Iyer, Menon, Nair, Nambiar, Pillai
Mother Tongue : Malayalam
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.