Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Sameer



Profile ID : 87389
Name: Sameer
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 01 Aug 2012
I am 45, Never Married, Sindhi Male living in Maharashtra, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Sameer
Gender : Male
Age : 45
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Sindhi
Sub Caste : Chappru
Mother Tongue : Sindhi
Personality
Height : 5' 6"
Weight : 80 kgs
Body Style : Few Extra Pounds
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Arts
Occupation : Self-employed
Profession : Training/Coaching
Annual Income : 200001 - 300000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Maharashtra
City : Ulhasnagar
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Friendly / Kind,
Humorous / Witty,
Intellectual,
Open-Minded,
Optimist
Favourite Activities : Cooking,
Crosswords, Puzzles,
Self Improvement,
Dining Out,
Driving
Favourite Movies : Romantic,
Comedy ,
Horror
Favourite Music : Indian
Favourite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers ,
Spiritual
Favourite Sports : Carrom,
Scrabble
Favourite Cuisine : Punjabi,
Gujarati ,
Chinese,
Continental,
Italian
Prefered Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
English,
Sindhi

More About MySelf
Simple, down to earth, little bit altruistic in nature. Looking for a simple partner who should be career oriented in any field. She should be co-operative, matured enough to handle different situations occurs in life. Even ready to fly abroad if opportunity clicks.

About My Family
My elder brother is well settled in China with his family. Elder sister is married and well settled in Mumbai-Andheri. I am staying with my mother

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 25 to 40
Marital Status : Never Married, Widowed
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Gujarati, Sindhi
Mother Tongue : Hindi, Gujarati, English, Sindhi
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.