Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Alina



Profile ID : 87772
Name: Alina
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 02 Sep 2012
I am 29, Never Married, Sunni Female living in Kharkiv, Ukraine
Album Photo  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Alina
Gender : Female
Age : 29
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : English
Personality
Height : 5' 9"
Weight : 55 kgs
Body Style : Athletic
Complexion : Very Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Management
Occupation : Employee: Other
Profession : Administration
Annual Income : Less than 25000  US $
Residence
Country : Ukraine
State : Kharkiv
City : Kharkiv
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
Salaam , i am from ukraine and i am a nice , loving ,caring and passionate person , i hope to live a life full of peace, joy , happiness and love .my family is made up of me , my mother ,step father , sister and a brother
my hobbies are swimming , singing , dancing and travelling
i am new to this site and i do hope to find my soul mate here, inshallah

About My Family
i have my step-father , mother , elder brother, junior sister and we live together in peace and harmony

My Partner Preferences
i search for someone who is ready for nikah , friendly , open minded, sincere and loving , who will be my soulmate and best friend
Basic Information
Age : 34 to 54
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (5' 5") to (6' 4")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (103 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Doesn't matter
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member


By Religion:
Hindu matrimonials | Muslim matrimonials | Sikh matrimonials | Christian matrimonials | Jain matrimonials
By Community:
Bengali matrimonial | Gujarati matrimonial | Marathi matrimonial | Punjabi matrimonial | Sindhi matrimonial
Hindi matrimony | Kannada matrimony | Malayalam matrimony | Tamil matrimony | Telugu matrimony


Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.