Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Sneha



Profile ID : 87956
Name: Sneha
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 16 Sep 2012
I am 26, Never Married, Deshastha Brahmin Female living in Bihar, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Sneha
Gender : Female
Age : 26
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Deshastha Brahmin
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Marathi
Personality
Height : 5' 3"
Weight : 45 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Arts
Occupation : Searching for Job
Profession : - N/A -
Annual Income :   -
Residence
Country : India
State : Bihar
City : Gaya
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Clean Cut,
Friendly / Kind,
Practical,
Self Confident,
Simple
Favourite Activities : Gardening,
Home Decoration,
Internet Surfing / Online Chatting,
Listening Music,
Photography
Favourite Movies : Action / Suspense,
Horror
Favourite Music : Western,
New Songs,
Sufi Music,
Indipop,
Rock
Favourite Reads : Thriller,
Comics,
Magazines & Newspapers ,
General Knowledge
Favourite Sports : Bicycling,
Carrom
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
Marathi

More About MySelf
i m simple living and high thinking girl.i want to become a p.o.and i want my partner cool minded and funny guy.

About My Family
we are belongs to middle class family.my father is an advocate and my mother is house wife.i have three sisters and no any brother,

My Partner Preferences
i have my partner fair,doing business or govt job.his education level graduate or post graduate.he will be cool minded and funny guy.he will be understanding or simple living also.
Basic Information
Age : 24 to 28
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 5") to (6' 0")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (70 kgs)
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Doctorate/Phd, IAS/IPS/PSC, Other
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Permanent Residence

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member


By Religion:
Hindu matrimonials | Muslim matrimonials | Sikh matrimonials | Christian matrimonials | Jain matrimonials
By Community:
Bengali matrimonial | Gujarati matrimonial | Marathi matrimonial | Punjabi matrimonial | Sindhi matrimonial
Hindi matrimony | Kannada matrimony | Malayalam matrimony | Tamil matrimony | Telugu matrimony


Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.