Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Kalpesh



Profile ID : 88389
Name: Kalpesh
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 19 Oct 2012
I am 29, Never Married, Patel Leva Male living in Gujarat, India
Album Photo 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Kalpesh
Gender : Male
Age : 29
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Patel Leva
Sub Caste : Leva
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Personality
Height : 5' 10"
Weight : 65 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Science
Occupation : Government Employee
Profession : - N/A -
Annual Income : 100001 - 150000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Gujarat
City : Vadodara
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Gujarati

More About MySelf
well i like travelling (travelling does not mean to spend time in transport, & like to visit the actual place), family functions, get together, spending time with friends & family, music, movies, etc i am tall, slim, fair, with good sense of humor, good company, charming personality, broad minded, down to earth nature. I have completed my graduation & post - graduation in Statistics from MS University of Baroda then presently i am working as Statistical Assistant at ICDS project of Govt of Gujarat.

About My Family
My father is no more with us and i am living with my mother and elder sister who is working at govt school, i am the youngest person of my family, we are basically from Sarangpur in saurastra and came to vadodara years ago, my very elder sister is in surat with brother-in-law and her 3 child.

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 25
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member


By Religion:
Hindu matrimonials | Muslim matrimonials | Sikh matrimonials | Christian matrimonials | Jain matrimonials
By Community:
Bengali matrimonial | Gujarati matrimonial | Marathi matrimonial | Punjabi matrimonial | Sindhi matrimonial
Hindi matrimony | Kannada matrimony | Malayalam matrimony | Tamil matrimony | Telugu matrimony


Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.