Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Ganesh



Profile ID : 88414
Name: Ganesh
Photo
Posted By Parents Last Updated 22 Oct 2012
He is 32, Never Married, Iyer Brahmin Male living in Tamil Nadu, India
Album Photo  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Him
Basic Information
First Name : Ganesh
Gender : Male
Age : 32
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Iyer Brahmin
Sub Caste : Sankethi
Mother Tongue : Kannada
Personality
Height : 5' 9"
Weight : 65 kgs
Body Style : Athletic
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Government Employee
Profession : Defense Employee
Annual Income :   -
Residence
Country : India
State : Tamil Nadu
City : Chennai
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Occasionally
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About Him
I am the father of Chi.Ganesh Karpoor for whom I am looking for a good match. My son is 24 yrs.(dob 04.05.1988) a BE graduate and is serving the Indian Navy as Leutenent. He is presently posted at Mumbai. The boy is fair and well built. We are settled in Chennai but our native place is Mysore. If you are interested in the alliance please contact me My mobile number 9840452404. Phone No.044 26152497. We are looking for a fair graduate girl from a decent family.She need not be working.
shashidhar

About His Family
We are a small family, parents and two children. Te elder son is married and is employed in USA.

His Partner Preferences
The bride should be fair and from a decent moderate family between 20 and 23 years.Should be a graduate.
Basic Information
Age : 20 to 23
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 3") to (5' 6")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (55 kgs)
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin, Brahmin Kanada Madhva
Mother Tongue : Tamil, Kannada
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.