Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Rajesh



Profile ID : 88418
Name: Rajesh
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 26 Oct 2012
I am 33, Never Married, Rajput Male living in Punjab, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Rajesh
Gender : Male
Age : 33
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Rajput
Sub Caste : Rana
Mother Tongue : Punjabi
Personality
Height : 5' 11"
Weight : 71 kgs
Body Style : Athletic
Complexion : Wheatish
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Professional
Profession : Engineer (Mechanical)
Annual Income : 500001 and above  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Punjab
City : Kapurthala
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Adventurous,
Simple,
Spiritual
Favourite Activities : Playing Sports
Favourite Movies : Comedy
Favourite Music : Folk,
Ghazals,
Qawalis,
Bhajans
Favourite Reads : Not much of a reader
Favourite Sports : Adventure sports,
Cricket
Favourite Cuisine : Punjabi
Prefered Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Spoken Languages : Hindi,
English,
Punjabi

More About MySelf
Hi.. I am Rajesh Rana
I have completed my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering. I am currently working as Asst Project Manager in U.S based MNC in Gurgaon.

Am simple straight forward & god fearing person, possess combination of traditional and moderate values.
I’ve reasonable amount of interest in outdoor sports activities, traveling –Hills areas and I used to spend my spare time in that activities.
Am looking for simple, smiling nature Girl with similar sort of thinking.

About My Family
I belong to respectful middle class family, my father is working for Indian Railways and my Mother is housewife.
I’ve blessed with one younger brother & sis, Bro is working while sis is studying

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 27
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 3") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (60 kgs)
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Rajput
Mother Tongue : Hindi, Punjabi
Career and Education
Education : Bachleor's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member


By Religion:
Hindu matrimonials | Muslim matrimonials | Sikh matrimonials | Christian matrimonials | Jain matrimonials
By Community:
Bengali matrimonial | Gujarati matrimonial | Marathi matrimonial | Punjabi matrimonial | Sindhi matrimonial
Hindi matrimony | Kannada matrimony | Malayalam matrimony | Tamil matrimony | Telugu matrimony


Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.