Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Alka



Profile ID : 91189
Name: Alka
Photo
Posted By Siblings Last Updated 29 May 2013
She is 31, Never Married, Shewetamber Female living in Madhya Pradesh, India
Album Photo  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About Her
Basic Information
First Name : Alka
Gender : Female
Age : 31
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Jain
Caste : Shewetamber
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Personality
Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 50 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Commerce
Occupation : Not working
Profession : - N/A -
Annual Income :   -
Residence
Country : India
State : Madhya Pradesh
City : Indore
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Liberal
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Aggressive,
Earthy,
Practical,
Quiet / Shy / Introvert,
Self Confident
Favourite Activities : Cooking,
Internet Surfing / Online Chatting,
Listening Music,
Dancing,
Shopping
Favourite Movies : Animation,
Comedy ,
Love all kinds of movies
Favourite Music : Indian,
Western,
New Songs,
Indipop,
Pop
Favourite Reads : Not much of a reader
Favourite Sports : Card games
Favourite Cuisine : Like all types of food
Prefered Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Spoken Languages : Hindi

More About Her
my name is alka kataria. i live in joint family there were dadaji dadiji n papa n mummy in our house i have one elder sister who got married. my papa is a builder... i done my b.com(hon.) and web designing course from indore.

About Her Family

Her Partner Preferences
he should be polite in talk. good in looks and understandable in nature. person who support in all type of situation and who give respect to all age people.
Basic Information
Age : 24 to 28
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Personality
Height : (5' 5") to (6' 2")
Weight : (60 kgs) to (70 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Athletic, Muscular
Complexion : Fair
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Veg
Religion and Caste
Religion : Jain
Caste : Shewetamber
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Career and Education
Education : Master's Degree
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Business Person
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Madhya Pradesh
Status : Citizenship

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.