Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Karthi



Profile ID : 92193
Name: Karthi
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 08 Oct 2013
I am 37, Never Married, Brahmin Male living in Tamil Nadu, India
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Karthi
Gender : Male
Age : 37
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Personality
Height : 5' 0"
Weight : 35 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Wheatish Medium
Education and Career
Education Level : High School
Subject Area :
Occupation :
Profession :
Annual Income : 75001 - 100000  Rs.
Residence
Country : India
State : Tamil Nadu
City : Coimbatore
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Trying to quit
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
i am karthikeyan 1983 i am working car driver in private company i am very quit and my family also my qualification is 10th std.

About My Family
my like my partner is simple girl only at tamilnadu tamil girl only physically challenged persons also welcome age below 30.

My Partner Preferences
i like only simple girl and adjust type physically challenged from birth [or] accident person also welcome i am truly telling in my own mind fake person please ignore. otherwise contact any time.
Basic Information
Age : 25 to 30
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (56 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Never
Drink : Never
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : India
State : Tamil Nadu
Status : Citizenship

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.