Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

ak



Profile ID : 94208
Name: ak
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 12 Jan 2015
I am 39, Never Married, Ramgharia Female living in New York, USA
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : ak
Gender : Female
Age : 39
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Sikh
Caste : Ramgharia
Sub Caste : Ramgharia
Mother Tongue : Punjabi
Personality
Height : 5' 2"
Weight : 46 kgs
Body Style : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Master's Degree
Subject Area : Engineering
Occupation : Consultant
Profession : Public Relations
Annual Income : 75001 - 100000  US $
Residence
Country : USA
State : New York
City : nyc
Status : Citizenship
Life Style
Family Values : Moderate
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
We are a Sikh family based from New Delhi and now settled in New York, USA.

Ours is a religious and close knitted family that consists of hardworking and responsible father who is well educated and holds a reputed job in top firm, an adorable and loving mom who is a god fearing lady and a home maker, a sweet little sister who is working in IT industry, a young and responsible brother working as a Civil Engineer.

We are god fearing and socially active family. We contribute considerable time towards ensuring the cultured upbringing of family.

Daughter is professional working in top IT multinational Company as multiple project lead/manager. She has working experience with major Accounting, Financial, Media and IT Industries in New York. She is hardworking and successful professional. She is our elder daughter, educated, self motivated and likes to enjoy life to the fullest.

Looking for an Industry professional with good qualification in USA.

Serious inquiries only.

About My Family

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : -
Marital Status : -
Children : -
Personality
Height : -
Weight : -
Body Style : -
Complexion : -
Life Style
Family Values : -
Smoke : -
Drink : -
Diet : -
Religion and Caste
Religion : -
Caste : -
Mother Tongue : -
Career and Education
Education : -
Subject : -
Occupation : -
Profession : -
Residence
Country : -
State : -
Status : -

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.