Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Alexandr



Profile ID : 94305
Name: Alexandr
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 02 Mar 2015
I am 41, Divorced, Protestant Male living in Maryland, USA
Album Photo  Album Photo
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Alexandr
Gender : Male
Age : 41
Marital Status : Divorced
Children : Yes (Not living together)
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Protestant
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : Russian
Personality
Height : 5' 11"
Weight : 65 kgs
Body Style : Athletic
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Medical
Occupation : Self-employed
Profession :
Annual Income : 75001 - 100000  US $
Residence
Country : USA
State : Maryland
City : Frederick
Status : Permanent Residence
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Adventurous,
Artistic,
Clean Cut,
Earthy,
Easygoing / Flexible
Favourite Activities : Arts and Crafts,
Acting / Theatre,
Camping,
Cooking,
Creative Thinking / Research
Favourite Movies : Action / Suspense,
Animation,
Romantic,
Comedy ,
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Favourite Music : Classical,
Instrumental,
Rock,
Jazz,
Heavy Metal
Favourite Reads : Non - Fiction,
History,
Science,
Classic literature,
Philosophy
Favourite Sports : Aerobics,
Bicycling,
Billiards / Pool,
Bowling,
Card games
Favourite Cuisine : South Indian,
Bengali,
Chinese,
Continental,
Italian
Prefered Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Spoken Languages : English,
Russian,
Other

More About MySelf
First of all I am not your average guy. There are several things that make me unique. One thing that make me unique is that I am an autodidact. You'll just have to ask if you want to know more about that. I have a lot of education as well as a degree in Psychology, Certified Personal Trainer, Expert Weight Loss & Management Consultant, Engineer, Mechanic, and Chef. I also own a company specializing in business design & development, web design, photography, and interior design.

I've been told I'm a gentleman and a hopeless romantic...yes we do exist! Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be Quality vs. Quantity. I am not on here looking for a one-night-stand or a friends with benefits situation. As my profile says, I am looking for a good wife. Currently live and work in the Frederick, MD area as a Chairman/CEO. I Love to watch movies, read educational books, and pretty much anything that keeps me active. Also enjoy going to the beach and traveling. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.

P.S. If I send you a message and you happen to read it, please let me know either way. Even if you are not interested, just say so. You won't offend me, I promise.

About My Family
Traditional tightly knit family unit with high standards and values. Father is a fabricator/engineer for an international commercial product manufacturer. Mother is a housewife. I have 3 younger brothers and 2 younger sisters. My extended family lives within 40 miles of each other and there are about 100 of us.
Born in the former USSR my family has lived and worked in the United States for 25 years

My Partner Preferences
I am looking for the girl that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. If you enjoy children, and enjoy the outdoors, we already have a lot in common.
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 40
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (4' 5") to (6' 10")
Weight : (35 kgs) to (68 kgs)
Body Style : Slim, Average, Athletic, Muscular
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Doesn't matter
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : USA
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Citizenship, Permanent Residence, Work Permit, Student Visa, Temporary Visa

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.