Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Fatima



Profile ID : 94765
Name: Fatima
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 18 Feb 2016
I am 50, Widowed, Sunni Female living in Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Fatima
Gender : Female
Age : 50
Marital Status : Widowed
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Sunni
Sub Caste :
Mother Tongue : English
Personality
Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 62 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : Bachleor's Degree
Subject Area : Arts
Occupation : Home Manager
Profession :
Annual Income : Less than 25000  US $
Residence
Country : United Kingdom
State : Manchester
City : Manchester
Status : Temporary Visa
Life Style
Family Values : Traditional
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Non-Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
I am fair complexion, caring and peace loving woman, I am from a very polite, humble and respectable family background, I am average and average built petit devout muslim woman

About My Family
I am from a traditional humble polite understanding peaceful and understanding family with good values

My Partner Preferences
I am looking for a polite, humble and generous person with sense of humour and has a good heart to care about the feelings and interests of others and is willing to live and let live and live peacefully among others
Basic Information
Age : 33 to 80
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (7' 10")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (182 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.