Register My Info Search
Sign In New User? Join Now!

Miriam



Profile ID : 95654
Name: Miriam
Photo
Posted By Self Last Updated 16 Mar 2017
I am 26, Never Married, Evangelical Female living in New York, USA
 
Click on photo(s) to view the full size photo

About MySelf
Basic Information
First Name : Miriam
Gender : Female
Age : 26
Marital Status : Never Married
Children : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Caste
Religion : Christian
Caste : Evangelical
Sub Caste : Born Again
Mother Tongue : English
Personality
Height : 5' 6"
Weight : 36 kgs
Body Style : Average
Complexion : Very Fair
Education and Career
Education Level : High School
Subject Area : Medical
Occupation : Student
Profession : Nurse
Annual Income : Less than 25000  Rs.
Residence
Country : USA
State : New York
City : Albany
Status : Student Visa
Life Style
Family Values : Liberal
Smoking : Never
Drinking : Never
Diet : Veg

Interests, Hobbies & More
Personality Traits : Will tell you later
Favourite Activities : Will tell you later
Favourite Movies : Will tell you later
Favourite Music : Will tell you later
Favourite Reads : Will tell you later
Favourite Sports : Will tell you later
Favourite Cuisine : Will tell you later
Prefered Dress Style : Will tell you later
Spoken Languages : Will tell you later

More About MySelf
i am a nice looking tall lovely and caring romantic young girl that has fear of god and respect for all people and am also a trust worthy girl that is here to meet your daily love affairs with passion and emotional and I am a very honest sincere/ fun loving passionate and affectionate woman. Would like to find that special man that would be my soul mate that I'm searching for. Looking for a long term relationship.

About My Family
I am just looking for someone who can enjoy the little things life has to offer. Looking for that man who could be my other half. My hubbies are walking, reading, jogging, traveling, swimming, cooking, and music.

My Partner Preferences
Basic Information
Age : 18 to 80
Marital Status : Doesn't matter
Children : Doesn't matter
Personality
Height : (5' 0") to (6' 2")
Weight : (45 kgs) to (80 kgs)
Body Style : Doesn't matter
Complexion : Doesn't matter
Life Style
Family Values : Doesn't matter
Smoke : Doesn't matter
Drink : Doesn't matter
Diet : Doesn't matter
Religion and Caste
Religion : Doesn't matter
Caste : Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't matter
Career and Education
Education : Doesn't matter
Subject : Doesn't matter
Occupation : Doesn't matter
Profession : Doesn't matter
Residence
Country : Doesn't matter
State : Doesn't matter
Status : Doesn't matter

Astro Compatibility

Sign In  to view Astro Compatibility (Horoscope Matching) Report
Not a Member?  Register - Free !!

You need to Register with us to Contact this member for Free!

Become Member

Join Now !  - GET Premium Services FREE !

Already a Member

Sign-In  - To Contact this member




Copyright © 2004-2005 Vevahik.com Matrimonial - All rights reserved.